b

F302 | F302: F302

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Fri 12/06/19 at F392 - F392 Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 39 - 28 2.02001e+009
2.02001e+009
Sun 12/15/19 vs F328 - F328 Monacan High School - Aux [map] W, 42 - 23 202002150
202002150
Sun 01/12/20 vs F311 - Bon air buckeyes James River High School [map] L, 30 - 47
Sun 01/19/20 at F306 - F306 James River High School [map] L, 50 - 56 #202004126
#202004126
Sun 01/26/20 vs F305 - Swarm Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 61 - 47 #53097
#53097
Sun 02/02/20 vs F304 - Polar Bears Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 46 - 43 #63090
#63090
Sun 02/09/20 vs F382 - M22 Black James River High School [map] L, 21 - 54
Sun 02/16/20 vs F301 - Hoopers James River High School [map] W, 52 - 31 Freshmen BAIT - Winners R1
Freshmen BAIT - Winners R1
Sun 02/23/20 vs F306 - F306 James River High School [map] L, 36 - 50 Freshmen BAIT - Winners R2
Freshmen BAIT - Winners R2
Mon 02/24/20 at F304 - Polar Bears St Chris Lower School [map] L, 51 - 53 Freshmen BAIT - Losers R2
Freshmen BAIT - Losers R2
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Craven, L
Creech, W
Donovan, S
Falls, P
Harvey, B
Hopkins, B
HULETTE, N
Olowiany, J
Poore, S
Riley, O
Yunker, A