BSBA | F303: BSBA

Team Info
Next Practice: Wednesday 01/23/19 06:00 PM Virginia Randolph Education Center [map]
Next Game: Sunday 01/27/19 02:00 PM Tuckahoe Middle [map]
#720069
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Fri 11/30/18 vs F307 - TCB Murrer Gym [map] W, 48 - 40 #120165
#120165
Sat 12/01/18 at F371 - Hoops Blue Robious Middle [map] L, 51 - 54
Sat 12/08/18 vs F327 - Hoop Dreams Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 39 - 48
Sat 12/15/18 at F341 - Team Newman Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 39 - 63
Sat 01/05/19 at F323 - Saints Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 32 - 37
Sun 01/13/19 at F336 - Team Weddle Gordon Elementary School [map] 01:00 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather
#cancelled due to inclement weather
Sun 01/20/19 at F336 - Team Weddle Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 30 - 56 #520334
#520334
Sun 01/27/19 vs F317 - Small Baller Brand Tuckahoe Middle [map] 02:00 PM #720069
#720069
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Wed 01/23/19 06:00 PM Virginia Randolph Education Center [map]
Wed 01/30/19 06:00 PM Virginia Randolph Education Center [map]
Mon 02/04/19 07:45 PM Moody Middle School [map]
Thu 02/07/19 07:15 PM Virginia Randolph Education Center [map]
Roster
Benson, C
Best, J
Gill, D
Pierce, J
Salapka, C
Sobel, G
St Clair, E
Thorne, L
Williams, M