Team Black | F304: Team Black

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/02/18 vs F311 - Team Halloran Tuckahoe Middle [map] W, 22 - 19 #120166
#120166
Sun 12/09/18 vs F324 - Team Meyre Kaechele Elementary [map] 04:00 PM #canceled due to inclement weather
#canceled due to inclement weather
Sun 12/16/18 vs F324 - Team Meyre Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 29 - 48
Sun 01/06/19 vs F343 - Team Maslyk Gordon Elementary School [map] W, 40 - 33
Sun 01/13/19 vs F393 - Freshmen BASH 2 James River High School [map] 01:00 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather #520329
#cancelled due to inclement weather #520329
Sun 01/20/19 vs F393 - Freshmen BASH 2 James River High School [map] L, 26 - 30 #520329
#520329
Sun 01/27/19 at F308 - Team Craven Monacan High School - Aux [map] L, 41 - 48 #720056
#720056
Sun 02/03/19 at F346 - Team Healy James River High School [map] W, 48 - 32 #820191
#820191
Sun 02/10/19 vs F353 - Team Scott Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 42 - 50
Mon 02/11/19 at F307 - TCB Moody Middle School [map] L, 27 - 50 Freshmen RVAG - Winners R1
Freshmen RVAG - Winners R1
Sun 02/17/19 at F309 - Team Dorgan Tuckahoe Middle [map] W, 39 - 30 Freshmen RVAG - Losers R1
Freshmen RVAG - Losers R1
Tue 02/19/19 vs F315 - Team Holliday Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 41 - 50 Freshmen RVAG - Losers R2
Freshmen RVAG - Losers R2
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Black, D
Hall, W
Harmony, B
harper, r
Hopkins, D
Kingoff, R
Le, C
Orsi, K
Peyton, B
Robinson, A
Stinnette, H