b

Swarm | F305: Swarm

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/15/19 vs F317 - Seminoles Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 53 - 60 202002166
202002166
Sun 12/15/19 at F307 - TCB James River High School [map] W, 53 - 47
Sun 01/12/20 at F306 - F306 Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 64 - 42
Sun 01/19/20 at F311 - Bon air buckeyes Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 52 - 46 #202004162
#202004162
Sun 01/26/20 at F302 - F302 Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 47 - 61 #53097
#53097
Sat 02/01/20 vs F393 - F393 Robious Middle [map] W, 60 - 31 #63016
#63016
Sun 02/09/20 vs F390 - F390 Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 54 - 60 #73128
#73128
Sun 02/16/20 at F331 - F331 Cosby High School [map] W, 53 - 39 Freshmen BAIT - Winners R1
Freshmen BAIT - Winners R1
Sun 02/23/20 at F307 - TCB Monacan High School - Aux [map] W, 51 - 44 Freshmen BAIT - Winners R2
Freshmen BAIT - Winners R2
Thu 02/27/20 vs F306 - F306 Providence Elementary [map] W, 54 - 31 Freshmen BAIT - Winners R3
Freshmen BAIT - Winners R3
Sun 03/01/20 at F306 - F306 Greenfield Elementary [map] W, 63 - 44 Freshmen BAIT - Championship
Freshmen BAIT - Championship
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Benson, C
Best, J
Ferguson, B
Gill, D
Pierce, J
Salapka, C
Sobel, G
St, E
Thorne, L
Williams, M