Team Butler | F306: Team Butler

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/02/18 at F313 - Cobras Monacan High School - Aux [map] L, 40 - 53 #120168
#120168
Sun 12/09/18 vs F322 - Team Driscoll Tuckahoe Middle [map] 05:00 PM #canceled due to inclement weather
#canceled due to inclement weather
Sun 12/16/18 vs F322 - Team Driscoll Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 34 - 67
Sun 01/06/19 at F314 - River Dogs Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 52 - 55
Sun 01/13/19 at F352 - Team Cox James River High School [map] 05:00 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather
#cancelled due to inclement weather
Sun 01/20/19 at F352 - Team Cox James River High School [map] L, 40 - 45 #520340
#520340
Sun 01/27/19 vs F316 - Hot sauce Cosby High School [map] W, 53 - 33 #720066
#720066
Sun 02/03/19 at F312 - RVA Hoops Monacan High School - Aux [map] W, 28 - 25 #820202
#820202
Sun 02/10/19 vs F334 - Team Bryner/Troutman Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 54 - 57
Tue 02/12/19 at F319 - Team Kolanko St Chris Lower School [map] L, 36 - 43 Freshmen BAPT - Winners R1
Freshmen BAPT - Winners R1
Sun 02/17/19 vs F314 - River Dogs Monacan High School - Aux [map] L, 44 - 47 Freshmen BAPT - Losers R1
Freshmen BAPT - Losers R1
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Butler, D
Crist, J
Dail, J
Giordano, H
Janney, L
Jones , A
Lebron, L
Lucero, I
Mathews, O
McMinn, L