TCB | F307: TCB

Team Info
Next Practice: Wednesday 01/23/19 07:30 PM St Chris Lower School [map]
Next Game: Sunday 01/27/19 05:00 PM Tuckahoe Middle [map]
#720065
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Fri 11/30/18 at F303 - BSBA Murrer Gym [map] L, 40 - 48 #120165
#120165
Sun 12/09/18 vs F344 - St. Bridgets Kaechele Elementary [map] 03:00 PM
Sun 12/16/18 vs F344 - St. Bridgets Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 27 - 48
Sun 01/06/19 vs F319 - Team Kolanko Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 40 - 53 #note time change
#note time change
Sun 01/13/19 at F302 - Team Beck Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] 05:00 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather #520303
#cancelled due to inclement weather #520303
Sun 01/20/19 at F302 - Team Beck Tuckahoe Middle [map] W, 55 - 30 #520303
#520303
Sun 01/27/19 vs F315 - Team Holliday Tuckahoe Middle [map] 05:00 PM #720065
#720065
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Wed 01/23/19 07:30 PM St Chris Lower School [map]
Tue 01/29/19 06:00 PM Crestview Elementary [map]
Wed 01/30/19 07:30 PM St Chris Lower School [map]
Wed 02/06/19 07:30 PM St Chris Lower School [map]
Roster
Conn, J
Didato, C
Dowling, K
Hudgins, P
Kemp, C
Paoloni, C
Parham, C
Sisk, j
Sneddon, S
Stemhagen, K