TCB | F307: TCB

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Fri 11/30/18 at F303 - BSBA Murrer Gym [map] L, 40 - 48 #120165
#120165
Sun 12/09/18 vs F344 - St. Bridgets Kaechele Elementary [map] 03:00 PM
Sun 12/16/18 vs F344 - St. Bridgets Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 27 - 48
Sun 01/06/19 vs F319 - Team Kolanko Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 40 - 53 #note time change
#note time change
Sun 01/13/19 at F302 - Team Beck Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] 05:00 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather #520303
#cancelled due to inclement weather #520303
Sun 01/20/19 at F302 - Team Beck Tuckahoe Middle [map] W, 55 - 30 #520303
#520303
Sun 01/27/19 vs F315 - Team Holliday Tuckahoe Middle [map] W, 48 - 40 #720065
#720065
Sun 02/03/19 at F352 - Team Cox Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 35 - 41 #820199
#820199
Sun 02/10/19 vs F324 - Team Meyre Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 39 - 54
Mon 02/11/19 vs F304 - Team Black Moody Middle School [map] W, 50 - 27 Freshmen RVAG - Winners R1
Freshmen RVAG - Winners R1
Sun 02/17/19 at F391 - Team Grant Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 38 - 40 Freshmen RVAG - Winners R2
Freshmen RVAG - Winners R2
Tue 02/19/19 at F324 - Team Meyre Tuckahoe Middle [map] W, 45 - 33 Freshmen RVAG - Losers R2
Freshmen RVAG - Losers R2
Fri 02/22/19 vs F315 - Team Holliday Reams Elementary [map] W, 48 - 32 Freshmen RVAG - Losers R3
Freshmen RVAG - Losers R3
Sat 02/23/19 vs F390 - Team Grant Robious Elementary [map] W, 43 - 34 Freshmen RVAG - Losers R4
Freshmen RVAG - Losers R4
Sun 02/24/19 vs F391 - Team Grant James River High School [map] W, 51 - 42 Freshmen RVAG - Championship
Freshmen RVAG - Championship
Mon 02/25/19 vs F391 - Team Grant Robious Middle [map] W, 49 - 30 Freshmen RVAG - (if needed)
Freshmen RVAG - (if needed)
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Conn, J
Didato, C
Dowling, K
Hudgins, P
Kemp, C
Paoloni, C
Parham, C
Sisk, j
Sneddon, S
Stemhagen, K