Team Halloran | F311: Team Halloran

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/02/18 at F304 - Team Black Tuckahoe Middle [map] L, 19 - 22 #120166
#120166
Sun 12/09/18 vs F340 - Team Noll Kaechele Elementary [map] 02:00 PM #canceled due to inclement weather
#canceled due to inclement weather
Sun 12/16/18 vs F340 - Team Noll Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 42 - 30
Sun 01/06/19 vs F308 - Team Craven James River High School [map] L, 27 - 41
Sun 01/13/19 at F325 - Hanover Hogs (8th) Tuckahoe Middle [map] 05:00 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather #520313
#cancelled due to inclement weather #520313
Sun 01/20/19 at F325 - Hanover Hogs (8th) Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 0 - 45 #520313
#520313
Sun 01/27/19 at F353 - Team Scott James River High School [map] L, 42 - 43 #720057
#720057
Wed 02/06/19 vs F391 - Team Grant Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 28 - 50
Sun 02/10/19 vs F390 - Team Grant Greenfield Elementary [map] L, 10 - 40
Tue 02/12/19 at F353 - Team Scott Tuckahoe Middle [map] L, 30 - 58 Freshmen RVAR - Winners R1
Freshmen RVAR - Winners R1
Sun 02/17/19 vs F340 - Team Noll Tuckahoe Middle [map] W, 35 - 33 Freshmen RVAR - Losers R1
Freshmen RVAR - Losers R1
Tue 02/19/19 vs F308 - Team Craven Greenfield Elementary [map] L, 26 - 48 Freshmen RVAR - Losers R2
Freshmen RVAR - Losers R2
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Agarwal, R
Finch, S
halloran, f
Hutter, C
Keener, M
King, A
Lonas, M
Murthy, M
Simpson, K
Wittkamp, B