Cobras | F313: Cobras

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/02/18 vs F306 - Team Butler Monacan High School - Aux [map] W, 53 - 40 #120168
#120168
Sun 12/09/18 vs F332 - Warriors Hening Elementary [map] 05:00 PM #canceled due to inclement weather
#canceled due to inclement weather
Sun 12/16/18 vs F332 - Warriors Hening Elementary [map] L, 36 - 47
Sun 01/06/19 vs F330 - :Local Legends-Poss Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 41 - 48
Sun 01/13/19 vs F322 - Team Driscoll Cosby High School [map] 01:00 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather #520307
#cancelled due to inclement weather #520307
Sun 01/20/19 vs F322 - Team Driscoll Cosby High School [map] L, 39 - 46 #520307
#520307
Sun 01/27/19 at F301 - TMS Bad Boys Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 39 - 29 #720071
#720071
Sun 02/03/19 at F334 - Team Bryner/Troutman James River High School [map] W, 78 - 74 #820205
#820205
Sun 02/10/19 at F319 - Team Kolanko James River High School [map] W, 35 - 28
Mon 02/11/19 at F371 - Hoops Blue St Chris Lower School [map] L, 29 - 73 Freshmen BAIT - Winners R1
Freshmen BAIT - Winners R1
Sun 02/17/19 at F321 - Local Legends LaRose James River High School [map] L, 42 - 50 Freshmen BAIT - Losers R1
Freshmen BAIT - Losers R1
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Bickett, W
Fearrington, G
Gibbons, P
Hartsock, G
Johns, A
Johnson, C
Landrum, T
McLean, J
Novey, B
Orr, A
Turner, C