River Dogs | F314: River Dogs

Team Info
Next Practice: Thursday 01/24/19 07:15 PM Robious Middle [map]
Next Game: Saturday 01/26/19 05:15 PM Robious Middle [map]
#710068
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/02/18 vs F317 - Small Baller Brand Gordon Elementary School [map] L, 43 - 53 #120169
#120169
Sun 12/09/18 at f302 - Team Beck Hening Elementary [map] 03:00 PM #canceled due to inclement weather
#canceled due to inclement weather
Sun 12/16/18 at f302 - Team Beck Hening Elementary [map] W, 34 - 16
Sun 01/06/19 vs F306 - Team Butler Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 55 - 52
Sun 01/13/19 vs F301 - TMS Bad Boys Gordon Elementary School [map] 03:00 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather
#cancelled due to inclement weather
Sun 01/20/19 vs F301 - TMS Bad Boys Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 37 - 42 #520336
#520336
Sat 01/26/19 at I241 - Buckets Robious Middle [map] 05:15 PM #710068
#710068
Sun 01/27/19 at F312 - RVA Hoops Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] 02:00 PM #720070
#720070
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Thu 01/24/19 07:15 PM Robious Middle [map]
Mon 01/28/19 06:00 PM Providence Middle School [map]
Mon 02/04/19 06:00 PM Providence Middle School [map]
Roster
Beavers, I
Betz, Z
carman, c
Carter, S
Crum, J
Gilbert, w
Holbrook , H
Hulette, T
Piotrowski, B
Schneider, J
Smith, C