Team Keeler | F318: Team Keeler

Team Info
Next Practice: Wednesday 01/23/19 07:15 PM Tuckahoe Elementary [map]
Next Game: Sunday 01/27/19 02:00 PM Kaechele Elementary [map]
#720067
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/02/18 vs F334 - Team Bryner/Troutman Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 47 - 50 #120172
#120172
Sun 12/09/18 vs F346 - Team Healy Monacan High School - Aux [map] 05:00 PM #canceled due to inclement weather
#canceled due to inclement weather
Sun 12/16/18 vs F346 - Team Healy Monacan High School - Aux [map] W, 45 - 9
Sun 01/06/19 at F317 - Small Baller Brand Gordon Elementary School [map] W, 38 - 27
Sun 01/13/19 vs F312 - RVA Hoops Tuckahoe Middle [map] 04:00 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather #520309
#cancelled due to inclement weather #520309
Sun 01/20/19 vs F312 - RVA Hoops Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 54 - 41 #520309
#520309
Sun 01/27/19 vs F334 - Team Bryner/Troutman Kaechele Elementary [map] 02:00 PM #720067
#720067
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Wed 01/23/19 07:15 PM Tuckahoe Elementary [map]
Wed 01/30/19 07:15 PM Tuckahoe Elementary [map]
Wed 02/06/19 07:15 PM Tuckahoe Elementary [map]
Roster
Capps, D
Caraher, A
Childress, J
Harrington, B
Holden, W
Hubley, B
Kaplan, J
Keeler, J
Linton, A
Massengill, D
Pfeffer, N
White, E