Team Kolanko | F319: Team Kolanko

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Fri 11/30/18 vs F327 - Hoop Dreams Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 37 - 58 #120173
#120173
Sun 12/09/18 at F336 - Team Weddle Tuckahoe Middle [map] 02:00 PM #canceled due to inclement weather
#canceled due to inclement weather
Sun 12/16/18 at F336 - Team Weddle Tuckahoe Middle [map] L, 44 - 48
Sun 01/06/19 at F307 - TCB Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 53 - 40 #note time change
#note time change
Sun 01/13/19 at F341 - Team Newman Gordon Elementary School [map] 02:00 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather
#cancelled due to inclement weather
Sun 01/20/19 at F341 - Team Newman Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 42 - 39 #520335
#520335
Fri 01/25/19 at F323 - Saints Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 60 - 78 #720078
#720078
Sun 01/27/19 at F384 - Team 22 Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 47 - 52 #720076
#720076
Sun 02/03/19 at F301 - TMS Bad Boys Tuckahoe Middle [map] W, 57 - 51 #820203
#820203
Sun 02/10/19 vs F313 - Cobras James River High School [map] L, 28 - 35
Tue 02/12/19 vs F306 - Team Butler St Chris Lower School [map] W, 43 - 36 Freshmen BAPT - Winners R1
Freshmen BAPT - Winners R1
Sun 02/17/19 vs F330 - :Local Legends-Poss Monacan High School - Aux [map] L, 51 - 52 Freshmen BAPT - Winners R2
Freshmen BAPT - Winners R2
Tue 02/19/19 at F301 - TMS Bad Boys Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 43 - 33 Freshmen BAPT - Losers R2
Freshmen BAPT - Losers R2
Fri 02/22/19 vs F345 - Team Thompson Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 43 - 37 Freshmen BAPT - Losers R3
Freshmen BAPT - Losers R3
Sat 02/23/19 vs F330 - :Local Legends-Poss Robious Middle [map] L, 48 - 59 Freshmen BAPT - Losers R4
Freshmen BAPT - Losers R4
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
BARBER, J
Cipolletti, M
Harper, C
Kennedy, G
Kolanko, J
Kolanko, B
McKay, C
Porter, S
Ryan, J
Swift, C