Team Driscoll | F322: Team Driscoll

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/02/18 vs F332 - Warriors Hening Elementary [map] L, 45 - 63 #note time change #120175
#note time change #120175
Sun 12/09/18 at F306 - Team Butler Tuckahoe Middle [map] 05:00 PM #canceled due to inclement weather
#canceled due to inclement weather
Sun 12/16/18 at F306 - Team Butler Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 67 - 34
Sun 01/06/19 at F320 - Team Kumper Gordon Elementary School [map] W, 71 - 52
Sun 01/13/19 at F313 - Cobras Cosby High School [map] 01:00 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather #520307
#cancelled due to inclement weather #520307
Sun 01/20/19 at F313 - Cobras Cosby High School [map] W, 46 - 39 #520307
#520307
Sat 01/26/19 vs I283 - Team 22 Orange Murrer Gym [map] 02:15 PM #cancelled by F322 #720075
#cancelled by F322 #720075
Fri 02/01/19 at F380 - Team 22 Navy Murrer Gym [map] L, 38 - 53 #820209
#820209
Sat 02/02/19 vs I283 - Team 22 Orange Murrer Gym [map] 08:00 AM #cancelled by league #850101
#cancelled by league #850101
Tue 02/12/19 at F331 - Team Sawyer Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 98 - 99 Freshmen BAAA - Winners R1
Freshmen BAAA - Winners R1
Tue 02/19/19 vs F323 - Saints Tomahawk Creek Middle [map] L, 98 - 99 Freshmen BAAA - Losers R1
Freshmen BAAA - Losers R1
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Driscoll, C
Herod, C
Hughes, C
Jones, D
Mazell, C
Simpson, B