Runnin' Rebels | F326: Runnin' Rebels

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/02/18 vs F329 - Team Pace Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 56 - 62 #120177
#120177
Sun 12/09/18 at F321 - Local Legends LaRose Tuckahoe Middle [map] 03:00 PM #canceled due to inclement weather
#canceled due to inclement weather
Sun 12/16/18 at F321 - Local Legends LaRose Tuckahoe Middle [map] W, 58 - 37
Sun 01/06/19 at F345 - Team Thompson Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 48 - 30 #note time change
#note time change
Sat 01/12/19 at F335 - GOATs Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 39 - 64 #520318
#520318
Sat 01/19/19 at F338 - Bigbois Robious Middle [map] W, 66 - 57 #620057
#620057
Sun 01/27/19 at F337 - Team Wilson Monacan High School - Aux [map] L, 50 - 75 #720085
#720085
Sun 02/03/19 at F382 - Team 22 Brown Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 56 - 50 #820213
#820213
Sun 02/10/19 at F380 - Team 22 Navy Tuckahoe Middle [map] W, 63 - 30
Tue 02/19/19 vs F327 - Hoop Dreams Tuckahoe Middle [map] W, 65 - 58 Freshmen BAAA - Winners R1
Freshmen BAAA - Winners R1
Wed 02/20/19 at F381 - Team 22 Blue Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 69 - 35 Freshmen BAAA - Winners R2
Freshmen BAAA - Winners R2
Sat 02/23/19 vs F354 - F354 Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 24 - 52 Freshmen BAAA - Winners R3
Freshmen BAAA - Winners R3
Mon 02/25/19 at F323 - Saints Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 39 - 50 Freshmen BAAA - Losers R4
Freshmen BAAA - Losers R4
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Alexander, R
DAVIS, D
Fallen, O
Greenfield, R
Jones, B
Kennedy, J
Moore, W
Morton, H
Neely, L
Zincone, H