Team Pace  | F329: Team Pace

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/02/18 at F326 - Runnin' Rebels Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 62 - 56 #120177
#120177
Sat 12/08/18 at F323 - Saints Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 59 - 29
Sun 12/16/18 at F335 - GOATs Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 56 - 53
Sun 01/06/19 vs F338 - Bigbois Gordon Elementary School [map] W, 65 - 45
Sun 01/13/19 at F321 - Local Legends LaRose Cosby High School [map] 05:00 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather
#cancelled due to inclement weather
Sun 01/20/19 at F321 - Local Legends LaRose Cosby High School [map] W, 55 - 33 #520333
#520333
Sun 01/27/19 at V418 - Team Riley James River High School [map] W, 51 - 27 #720109
#720109
Sun 02/03/19 at V405 - Team Dingledine (V) James River High School [map] W, 65 - 54 #820232
#820232
Sun 02/10/19 vs V431 - Team Showalter James River High School [map] W, 67 - 52
Sun 02/17/19 at V433 - Ball Handlers Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 61 - 54 Varsity BABT - Winners R1
Varsity BABT - Winners R1
Wed 02/20/19 at F335 - GOATs Robious Middle [map] W, 49 - 47 Varsity BABT - Winners R2
Varsity BABT - Winners R2
Thu 02/21/19 vs V405 - Team Dingledine (V) Providence Middle School [map] L, 58 - 64 #moved due ROB closeout. Varsity BABT - Winners R3
#moved due ROB closeout. Varsity BABT - Winners R3
Mon 02/25/19 at F335 - GOATs Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 48 - 54 Varsity BABT - Losers R4
Varsity BABT - Losers R4
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
beeghly, j
Brackett, J
Coleman, R
Haskell, H
Pace, W
Quindoza, I
Ruth, S
Ryan, C
Shield, H
Westermann , R