:Local Legends-Poss | F330: :Local Legends-Poss

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/02/18 vs F353 - Team Scott James River High School [map] W, 56 - 22 #120179
#120179
Sun 12/09/18 vs F380 - Team 22 Navy Hening Elementary [map] 01:00 PM #canceled due to inclement weather
#canceled due to inclement weather
Sun 12/16/18 vs F380 - Team 22 Navy Hening Elementary [map] L, 36 - 56
Sun 01/06/19 at F313 - Cobras Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 48 - 41
Sun 01/13/19 vs F381 - Team 22 Blue Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] 02:00 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather #520315
#cancelled due to inclement weather #520315
Sun 01/20/19 vs F381 - Team 22 Blue Tuckahoe Middle [map] L, 30 - 40 #520315
#520315
Sun 01/27/19 vs F380 - Team 22 Navy James River High School [map] L, 40 - 45 #720072
#720072
Sat 02/02/19 at I220 - Team Marable Reams Elementary [map] L, 23 - 50 #810206
#810206
Fri 02/08/19 vs F328 - Team Overstreet (F) Robious Elementary [map] W, 49 - 42
Mon 02/11/19 vs F314 - River Dogs Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 38 - 36 Freshmen BAPT - Winners R1
Freshmen BAPT - Winners R1
Sun 02/17/19 at F319 - Team Kolanko Monacan High School - Aux [map] W, 52 - 51 Freshmen BAPT - Winners R2
Freshmen BAPT - Winners R2
Wed 02/20/19 at F334 - Team Bryner/Troutman Providence Elementary [map] L, 57 - 62 Freshmen BAPT - Winners R3
Freshmen BAPT - Winners R3
Sat 02/23/19 at F319 - Team Kolanko Robious Middle [map] W, 59 - 48 Freshmen BAPT - Losers R4
Freshmen BAPT - Losers R4
Sun 02/24/19 vs F334 - Team Bryner/Troutman Midlothian High School - Main [map] L, 37 - 42 Freshmen BAPT - Championship
Freshmen BAPT - Championship
Tue 02/26/19 at F334 - Team Bryner/Troutman TBD [map] TBD Freshmen BAPT - (if needed)
Freshmen BAPT - (if needed)
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Carroll, G
George, I
Godhardt, J
Hurt, A
Lawhun, R
Milo, R
Morrow, C
Payne, S
Pollard, D
Poss, T
Whitley, M