Team Weddle | F336: Team Weddle

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/02/18 vs F341 - Team Newman Gordon Elementary School [map] W, 45 - 40 #120182
#120182
Sun 12/09/18 vs F319 - Team Kolanko Tuckahoe Middle [map] 02:00 PM #canceled due to inclement weather
#canceled due to inclement weather
Sun 12/16/18 vs F319 - Team Kolanko Tuckahoe Middle [map] W, 48 - 44
Sun 01/06/19 vs F371 - Hoops Blue Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 33 - 42 #note time change
#note time change
Sun 01/13/19 vs F303 - BSBA Gordon Elementary School [map] 01:00 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather
#cancelled due to inclement weather
Sun 01/20/19 vs F303 - BSBA Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 56 - 30 #520334
#520334
Sat 01/26/19 at I210 - I210 Havoc Blue Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 62 - 40 #710077
#710077
Sun 02/03/19 at F332 - Warriors Cosby High School [map] L, 36 - 53 #820211
#820211
Sun 02/10/19 at F331 - Team Sawyer Greenfield Elementary [map] L, 40 - 49
Thu 02/14/19 at F382 - Team 22 Brown Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 41 - 48 Freshmen BAIT - Winners R1
Freshmen BAIT - Winners R1
Sun 02/17/19 at F380 - Team 22 Navy James River High School [map] L, 30 - 40 Freshmen BAIT - Losers R1
Freshmen BAIT - Losers R1
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Bishop, M
Dinora, S
Faulcon, P
LaCosse, L
Parsons, M
Swainey, R
Thomas, N
Wampler, W
Weddle, J