Bigbois | F338: Bigbois

Team Info
Next Practice: Thursday 01/24/19 08:30 PM Bettie Weaver Elementary [map]
Next Game: Sunday 01/27/19 03:00 PM James River High School [map]
#720086
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/02/18 vs F339 - Team Schultz Gordon Elementary School [map] W, 52 - 44 #120183
#120183
Sun 12/09/18 vs F382 - Team 22 Brown Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] 04:00 PM #canceled due to inclement weather
#canceled due to inclement weather
Sun 12/16/18 vs F382 - Team 22 Brown Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] , 0 - 0
Sun 01/06/19 at F329 - Team Pace Gordon Elementary School [map] L, 45 - 65
Sun 01/13/19 at F337 - Team Wilson Cosby High School [map] 03:00 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather. #520320
#cancelled due to inclement weather. #520320
Sat 01/19/19 vs F326 - Runnin' Rebels Robious Middle [map] L, 57 - 66 #620057
#620057
Sun 01/20/19 at F337 - Team Wilson Cosby High School [map] L, 59 - 64 #520320
#520320
Sun 01/27/19 vs F321 - Local Legends LaRose James River High School [map] 03:00 PM #720086
#720086
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Thu 01/24/19 08:30 PM Bettie Weaver Elementary [map]
Thu 01/31/19 08:30 PM Bettie Weaver Elementary [map]
Thu 02/07/19 08:30 PM Bettie Weaver Elementary [map]
Roster
Ippolito, J
Junaid, M
King, B
Slamkowski, J
Weiseman, M
White, J
Zaremba, R