Team Schultz | F339: Team Schultz

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/02/18 at F338 - Bigbois Gordon Elementary School [map] L, 44 - 52 #120183
#120183
Sun 12/09/18 vs F392 - Freshmen BASH 1 Bon Air Elementary [map] 01:00 PM #canceled due to inclement weather
#canceled due to inclement weather
Sun 12/16/18 vs F392 - Freshmen BASH 1 Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 54 - 26
Sun 01/06/19 vs F333 - Taylor/Turner James River High School [map] W, 49 - 35
Sun 01/13/19 vs F354 - F354 Gordon Elementary School [map] 04:00 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather
#cancelled due to inclement weather
Sun 01/20/19 vs F354 - F354 Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 41 - 55 #520337
#520337
Sat 01/26/19 at F345 - Team Thompson Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 51 - 36 #720082
#720082
Sun 02/03/19 at F344 - St. Bridgets James River High School [map] W, 46 - 25 #820216
#820216
Sat 02/09/19 vs F323 - Saints Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 46 - 43
Tue 02/12/19 vs F321 - Local Legends LaRose Greenfield Elementary [map] W, 62 - 54 Freshmen BAIT - Winners R1
Freshmen BAIT - Winners R1
Sun 02/17/19 vs F371 - Hoops Blue James River High School [map] L, 38 - 50 Freshmen BAIT - Winners R2
Freshmen BAIT - Winners R2
Tue 02/19/19 at F380 - Team 22 Navy Tomahawk Creek Middle [map] W, 53 - 25 Freshmen BAIT - Losers R2
Freshmen BAIT - Losers R2
Fri 02/22/19 vs F321 - Local Legends LaRose Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 42 - 40 Freshmen BAIT - Losers R3
Freshmen BAIT - Losers R3
Sat 02/23/19 vs F320 - Team Kumper Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 33 - 51 Freshmen BAIT - Losers R4
Freshmen BAIT - Losers R4
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Christina, A
Criss, M
DeVito, D
Field, T
Leamer, B
Lovvorn, A
McCreight, A
Schultz, G
South, L