Team Noll | F340: Team Noll

Team Info
Next Practice: Wednesday 01/23/19 06:00 PM Kaechele Elementary [map]
Next Game: Sunday 01/27/19 04:00 PM Kaechele Elementary [map]
#720059
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/02/18 at F324 - Team Meyre Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 16 - 54 #120176
#120176
Sun 12/09/18 at F311 - Team Halloran Kaechele Elementary [map] 02:00 PM #canceled due to inclement weather
#canceled due to inclement weather
Sun 12/16/18 at F311 - Team Halloran Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 30 - 42
Sun 01/06/19 vs F315 - Team Holliday Tuckahoe Middle [map] L, 26 - 37
Sun 01/13/19 at F343 - Team Maslyk Monacan High School - Aux [map] 05:00 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather
#cancelled due to inclement weather
Sun 01/20/19 at F343 - Team Maslyk Monacan High School - Aux [map] L, 31 - 36 #520339
#520339
Sun 01/27/19 vs F325 - Hanover Hogs (8th) Kaechele Elementary [map] 04:00 PM #720059
#720059
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Wed 01/23/19 06:00 PM Kaechele Elementary [map]
Wed 01/30/19 06:00 PM Kaechele Elementary [map]
Wed 02/06/19 06:00 PM Kaechele Elementary [map]
Roster
Adams, J
Berselli, B
Dempsey, S
Ely, L
Hafer, C
Manning, L
Noll, M
Plaugher, J
Schoeneman, W