Team Newman | F341: Team Newman

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/02/18 at F336 - Team Weddle Gordon Elementary School [map] L, 40 - 45 #120182
#120182
Sun 12/09/18 vs F371 - Hoops Blue Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] 01:00 PM #canceled due to inclement weather
#canceled due to inclement weather
Fri 12/14/18 at F327 - Hoop Dreams Robious Middle [map] L, 42 - 43 #pending confirmation from F341. Will update by noon 12/14.
#pending confirmation from F341. Will update by noon 12/14.
Sat 12/15/18 vs F371 - Hoops Blue Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 30 - 49
Sat 12/15/18 vs F303 - BSBA Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 63 - 39
Sun 01/06/19 vs F392 - Freshmen BASH 1 James River High School [map] W, 52 - 30
Sun 01/13/19 vs F319 - Team Kolanko Gordon Elementary School [map] 02:00 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather
#cancelled due to inclement weather
Sun 01/20/19 vs F319 - Team Kolanko Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 39 - 42 #520335
#520335
Sun 01/27/19 at F332 - Warriors James River High School [map] L, 46 - 64 #720079
#720079
Sun 02/03/19 at F384 - Team 22 Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 20 - 64 #820212
#820212
Fri 02/08/19 at F333 - Taylor/Turner Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 64 - 60
Wed 02/13/19 vs F318 - Team Keeler St Chris Lower School [map] L, 32 - 34 Freshmen BABT - Winners R1
Freshmen BABT - Winners R1
Tue 02/19/19 vs F370 - Hoops Red Chalkley Elementary [map] L, 33 - 38 Freshmen BABT - Losers R1
Freshmen BABT - Losers R1
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Allison, T
Bottone, S
Hanley, B
Howard, M
Krawczuk, C
Mendoza, C
Newman, M
Owens, T
Pulley, J