Team Newman | F341: Team Newman

Team Info
Next Practice: Tuesday 01/22/19 08:30 PM Evergreen Elementary [map]
Next Game: Sunday 01/20/19 02:00 PM Quioccasin Middle (main) [map]
#520335
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/02/18 at F336 - Team Weddle Gordon Elementary School [map] L, 40 - 45 #120182
#120182
Sun 12/09/18 vs F371 - Hoops Blue Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] 01:00 PM #canceled due to inclement weather
#canceled due to inclement weather
Fri 12/14/18 at F327 - Hoop Dreams Robious Middle [map] L, 42 - 43 #pending confirmation from F341. Will update by noon 12/14.
#pending confirmation from F341. Will update by noon 12/14.
Sat 12/15/18 vs F371 - Hoops Blue Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 30 - 49
Sat 12/15/18 vs F303 - BSBA Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 63 - 39
Sun 01/06/19 vs F392 - Freshmen BASH 1 James River High School [map] W, 52 - 30
Sun 01/13/19 vs F319 - Team Kolanko Gordon Elementary School [map] 02:00 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather
#cancelled due to inclement weather
Sun 01/20/19 vs F319 - Team Kolanko Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 39 - 42 #520335
#520335
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Tue 01/22/19 08:30 PM Evergreen Elementary [map]
Tue 01/29/19 08:30 PM Evergreen Elementary [map]
Tue 02/05/19 08:30 PM Evergreen Elementary [map]
Roster
Allison, T
Bottone, S
Hanley, B
Howard, M
Krawczuk, C
Mendoza, C
Newman, M
Owens, T
Pulley, J