Team Tiller | F342: Team Tiller

Team Info
Next Practice: Friday 01/25/19 07:15 PM Providence Elementary [map]
Next Game: Sunday 01/27/19 04:00 PM James River High School [map]
#720064
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/02/18 at F352 - Team Cox James River High School [map] W, 48 - 39
Sun 12/09/18 at F301 - TMS Bad Boys Monacan High School - Aux [map] 03:00 PM #canceled due to inclement weather
#canceled due to inclement weather
Sun 12/16/18 at F301 - TMS Bad Boys Monacan High School - Aux [map] L, 44 - 49
Sun 01/06/19 vs F353 - Team Scott Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 49 - 16
Sun 01/13/19 at F390 - Team Grant James River High School [map] 02:00 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather #520330
#cancelled due to inclement weather #520330
Sun 01/20/19 at F390 - Team Grant James River High School [map] W, 50 - 17 #520330
#520330
Sun 01/27/19 vs F324 - Team Meyre James River High School [map] 04:00 PM #720064
#720064
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Fri 01/25/19 07:15 PM Providence Elementary [map]
Fri 02/01/19 07:15 PM Chalkley Elementary [map]
Thu 02/07/19 08:30 PM Providence Elementary [map]
Roster
Bridgeforth, J
ellis, f
Jones Jr., T
McNeel, N
Nash, M
Plantin, J
tiller, k
tiller, k
tiller, k