St. Bridgets | F344: St. Bridgets

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/02/18 at F370 - Hoops Red Tuckahoe Middle [map] L, 38 - 53 #120187
#120187
Sun 12/09/18 at F307 - TCB Kaechele Elementary [map] 03:00 PM
Sun 12/16/18 at F307 - TCB Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 48 - 27
Sun 01/06/19 at F328 - Team Overstreet (F) Tuckahoe Middle [map] W, 58 - 49
Sat 01/12/19 vs F327 - Hoop Dreams Kaechele Elementary [map] 04:45 PM #cancelled. #520322
#cancelled. #520322
Fri 01/18/19 vs F327 - Hoop Dreams Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 40 - 46 #620201
#620201
Sat 01/19/19 at F333 - Taylor/Turner Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 47 - 38 #620053
#620053
Sun 01/27/19 at F331 - Team Sawyer Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 41 - 50 #720083
#720083
Sun 02/03/19 vs F339 - Team Schultz James River High School [map] L, 25 - 46 #820216
#820216
Sun 02/10/19 vs F345 - Team Thompson Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 29 - 46
Tue 02/12/19 vs F384 - Team 22 Tuckahoe Middle [map] W, 47 - 36 Freshmen BABT - Winners R1
Freshmen BABT - Winners R1
Sun 02/17/19 vs F332 - Warriors Tuckahoe Middle [map] L, 56 - 64 Freshmen BABT - Winners R2
Freshmen BABT - Winners R2
Wed 02/20/19 at F370 - Hoops Red Providence Elementary [map] L, 47 - 58 Freshmen BABT - Losers R2
Freshmen BABT - Losers R2
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Berling, H
Fox, O
Franko, L
Garbett, J
Mann, J
Marks, B
Nguyen, J
Reid, J