St. Bridgets | F344: St. Bridgets

Team Info
Next Practice: Wednesday 01/23/19 07:30 PM St Chris Lower School [map]
Next Game: Sunday 01/27/19 05:00 PM Quioccasin Middle (main) [map]
#720083
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/02/18 at F370 - Hoops Red Tuckahoe Middle [map] L, 38 - 53 #120187
#120187
Sun 12/09/18 at F307 - TCB Kaechele Elementary [map] 03:00 PM
Sun 12/16/18 at F307 - TCB Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 48 - 27
Sun 01/06/19 at F328 - Team Overstreet (F) Tuckahoe Middle [map] W, 58 - 49
Sat 01/12/19 vs F327 - Hoop Dreams Kaechele Elementary [map] 04:45 PM #cancelled. #520322
#cancelled. #520322
Fri 01/18/19 vs F327 - Hoop Dreams Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 40 - 46 #620201
#620201
Sat 01/19/19 at F333 - Taylor/Turner Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 47 - 38 #620053
#620053
Sun 01/27/19 at F331 - Team Sawyer Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] 05:00 PM #720083
#720083
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Wed 01/23/19 07:30 PM St Chris Lower School [map]
Wed 01/30/19 07:30 PM St Chris Lower School [map]
Wed 02/06/19 07:30 PM St Chris Lower School [map]
Roster
Berling, H
Fox, O
Franko, L
Garbett, J
Mann, J
Marks, B
Nguyen, J
Reid, J