Team Thompson | F345: Team Thompson

Team Info
Next Practice: Friday 01/25/19 07:15 PM Tuckahoe Middle [map]
Next Game: Saturday 01/26/19 11:45 AM Quioccasin Middle (main) [map]
#720082
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/02/18 at F335 - GOATs Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 18 - 68 #120181
#120181
Sun 12/09/18 vs F393 - Freshmen BASH 2 Bon Air Elementary [map] 02:00 PM #canceled due to inclement weather
#canceled due to inclement weather
Sun 12/16/18 vs F393 - Freshmen BASH 2 Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 52 - 5
Sun 01/06/19 vs F326 - Runnin' Rebels Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 30 - 48 #note time change
#note time change
Sat 01/12/19 vs F323 - Saints Chalkley Elementary [map] L, 33 - 45 #0
#0
Sat 01/19/19 vs F331 - Team Sawyer Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 27 - 39
Sat 01/26/19 vs F339 - Team Schultz Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] 11:45 AM #720082
#720082
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Fri 01/25/19 07:15 PM Tuckahoe Middle [map]
Fri 02/01/19 06:00 PM Quioccasin Middle (main) [map]
Fri 02/08/19 07:15 PM Tuckahoe Middle [map]
Roster
Bayles, D
Catlett, T
Hudson, E
Kirby, S
Lee, H
Piersol, B
Slaski, B
Stokes, M
Thompson, X