Team Healy | F346: Team Healy

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/02/18 vs F383 - Team 22 Neon Monacan High School - Aux [map] L, 20 - 39 #120185
#120185
Sun 12/09/18 at F318 - Team Keeler Monacan High School - Aux [map] 05:00 PM #canceled due to inclement weather
#canceled due to inclement weather
Sun 12/16/18 at F318 - Team Keeler Monacan High School - Aux [map] L, 9 - 45
Sun 01/06/19 at F302 - Team Beck Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 28 - 39
Sun 01/13/19 vs F353 - Team Scott Cosby High School [map] 02:00 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather #520323
#cancelled due to inclement weather #520323
Sun 01/20/19 vs F353 - Team Scott Cosby High School [map] L, 24 - 43 #520323
#520323
Sun 01/27/19 at F309 - Team Dorgan Monacan High School - Aux [map] L, 19 - 53 #720060
#720060
Sun 02/03/19 vs F304 - Team Black James River High School [map] L, 32 - 48 #820191
#820191
Sun 02/10/19 at F340 - Team Noll Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 37 - 28
Thu 02/14/19 vs F308 - Team Craven Robious Middle [map] L, 22 - 36 Freshmen RVAR - Winners R1
Freshmen RVAR - Winners R1
Sun 02/17/19 at F343 - Team Maslyk James River High School [map] W, 42 - 30 Freshmen RVAR - Losers R1
Freshmen RVAR - Losers R1
Tue 02/19/19 vs F353 - Team Scott Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 31 - 54 Freshmen RVAR - Losers R2
Freshmen RVAR - Losers R2
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Baker, A
Bowers , H
Bullen, J
Campbell, H
Chin, M
Garrison, R
Healy, C
Kelley, E
Misson, A
Oberle, A
Walker, C