Hoops Blue | F371: Hoops Blue

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 vs F303 - BSBA Robious Middle [map] W, 54 - 51
Sun 12/09/18 at F341 - Team Newman Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] 01:00 PM #canceled due to inclement weather
#canceled due to inclement weather
Sat 12/15/18 at F341 - Team Newman Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 49 - 30 #320056
#320056
Sun 01/06/19 at F336 - Team Weddle Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 42 - 33 #note time change
#note time change
Sun 01/13/19 vs F331 - Team Sawyer James River High School [map] 01:00 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather #520326
#cancelled due to inclement weather #520326
Fri 01/18/19 vs F323 - Saints Tuckahoe Middle [map] W, 48 - 41 #620051
#620051
Sun 01/20/19 vs F331 - Team Sawyer James River High School [map] W, 49 - 37 #520326
#520326
Fri 01/25/19 vs F327 - Hoop Dreams Tuckahoe Middle [map] L, 55 - 59 #720081
#720081
Sun 02/03/19 vs F321 - Local Legends LaRose Monacan High School - Aux [map] W, 53 - 42 #820214
#820214
Sun 02/10/19 at F354 - F354 Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 64 - 74
Mon 02/11/19 vs F313 - Cobras St Chris Lower School [map] W, 73 - 29 Freshmen BAIT - Winners R1
Freshmen BAIT - Winners R1
Sun 02/17/19 at F339 - Team Schultz James River High School [map] W, 50 - 38 Freshmen BAIT - Winners R2
Freshmen BAIT - Winners R2
Wed 02/20/19 at F320 - Team Kumper Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 60 - 40 Freshmen BAIT - Winners R3
Freshmen BAIT - Winners R3
Sun 02/24/19 at F320 - Team Kumper Midlothian High School - Main [map] 01:00 PM Freshmen BAIT - Championship
Freshmen BAIT - Championship
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Bryant, K
Chadwick, B
Faison, N
Hufner, C
Raso, B
Rogers, N
Strane, C