b

F395 | F395: F395

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/08/19 vs F309 - Shot & A Prayer Robious Middle [map] L, 34 - 56 2.02001e+009
2.02001e+009
Sat 12/14/19 at F316 - F316 Robious Elementary [map] L, 39 - 45 202002019
202002019
Sat 01/11/20 at F303 - Drake/Olowiany Robious Middle [map] L, 31 - 44
Sat 01/18/20 at F317 - Seminoles Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 11 - 50 #NOTE LOCATION CHANGE #202004060
#NOTE LOCATION CHANGE #202004060
Sat 01/25/20 at F323 - F323 Providence Middle School [map] L, 9 - 37 #53066
#53066
Sun 01/26/20 at F330 - F330 Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 38 - 34
Fri 01/31/20 at F314 - F314 Providence Elementary [map] L, 34 - 40 #63004
#63004
Sun 02/09/20 at F320 - GOATs 3.0 Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 18 - 30 #73098
#73098
Wed 02/19/20 vs F329 - F329 Robious Middle [map] L, 43 - 46 Freshmen RVAB - Winners R1
Freshmen RVAB - Winners R1
Sun 02/23/20 vs F328 - F328 Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 45 - 44 Freshmen RVAB - Losers R2
Freshmen RVAB - Losers R2
Fri 02/28/20 at F330 - F330 Robious Middle [map] L, 35 - 50 Freshmen RVAB - 4th Place (L)
Freshmen RVAB - 4th Place (L)
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Abuneel, F
Adair, J
Carroll, J
Gardiner, C
Holdren, R
KISER, A
Le, P
Redding, C
Richardson, C
Walker, C