Team Bostain | G601: Team Bostain

Team Info
Next Practice: Wednesday 01/23/19 06:00 PM Quioccasin Middle (main) [map]
Next Game: Saturday 01/26/19 03:30 PM Quioccasin Middle (main) [map]
#710089
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Fri 12/07/18 at G627 - Dragons Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 28 - 18
Sat 12/08/18 at G626 - Team MacDonald Johnson Elementary [map] W, 26 - 4
Sat 12/15/18 vs G602 - Team Eckenrode Murrer Gym [map] L, 8 - 16 #310059
#310059
Sat 01/05/19 vs G628 - Dukes Johnson Elementary [map] W, 32 - 10
Sat 01/12/19 at G625 - Lady Cougars Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 11 - 18 #510270
#510270
Sat 01/19/19 at G602 - Team Eckenrode Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 12 - 19 #610091
#610091
Sat 01/26/19 vs G627 - Dragons Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] 03:30 PM #710089
#710089
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Wed 01/23/19 06:00 PM Quioccasin Middle (main) [map]
Wed 01/30/19 06:00 PM Quioccasin Middle (main) [map]
Wed 02/06/19 06:00 PM Quioccasin Middle (main) [map]
Roster
Bostian, l
Catania, A
Collins, A
Ellinghaus, H
Greth, I
Quinn, M
Vest, E