Lady Cougars | G625: Lady Cougars

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 vs G624 - The Heat Crestview Elementary [map] W, 18 - 7 #110340
#110340
Sat 12/08/18 at G602 - Team Eckenrode Providence Middle School [map] L, 2 - 22 #running 30 minutes behind
#running 30 minutes behind
Sat 12/15/18 vs G627 - Dragons Crestview Elementary [map] W, 24 - 4 #310058
#310058
Sat 01/05/19 at G626 - Team MacDonald Crestview Elementary [map] W, 18 - 11
Sat 01/12/19 vs G601 - Team Bostain Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 18 - 11 #510270
#510270
Sat 01/19/19 vs G628 - Dukes Johnson Elementary [map] W, 18 - 4 #610094
#610094
Sat 01/26/19 vs G624 - The Heat Johnson Elementary [map] W, 10 - 8 #710087
#710087
Fri 02/01/19 vs G626 - Team MacDonald Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 14 - 3 #800145
#800145
Sat 02/02/19 vs G602 - Team Eckenrode Chalkley Elementary [map] W, 10 - 9 #810143
#810143
Sat 02/09/19 at G627 - Dragons Midlothian Middle School - Main [map] W, 16 - 6 Tgirls BAAA - Quarter Final
Tgirls BAAA - Quarter Final
Sat 02/16/19 at G601 - Team Bostain Providence Middle School [map] L, 17 - 22 Tgirls BAAA - Semi-Final
Tgirls BAAA - Semi-Final
Sun 02/24/19 at G624 - The Heat Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 11 - 15 Tgirls BAAA - 3rd Place
Tgirls BAAA - 3rd Place
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Aboud, G
Brabrand, I
Brown, C
Clifford, Q
Cullen, J
Curtis, A
Ferrell, R
Linkonis, V
Palmore, G
Spraker, M
Whitehead, E
Wilkins, A
Wilkins, C