Dukes | G628: Dukes

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 at G626 - Team MacDonald Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 8 - 21 #110341
#110341
Sat 12/08/18 at G624 - The Heat Crestview Elementary [map] L, 10 - 22
Sat 12/15/18 at G624 - The Heat Providence Middle School [map] L, 6 - 14 #note location change due to broken basket #310057
#note location change due to broken basket #310057
Sat 01/05/19 at G601 - Team Bostain Johnson Elementary [map] L, 10 - 32
Sat 01/12/19 vs G627 - Dragons AM Davis Elementary [map] W, 18 - 15 #510272
#510272
Sat 01/19/19 at G625 - Lady Cougars Johnson Elementary [map] L, 4 - 18 #610094
#610094
Sat 01/26/19 at G626 - Team MacDonald Chalkley Elementary [map] W, 29 - 20 #710090
#710090
Sat 02/02/19 at G624 - The Heat Chalkley Elementary [map] L, 20 - 24 #810144
#810144
Sat 02/09/19 vs G601 - Team Bostain Midlothian Middle School - Main [map] L, 17 - 22 Tgirls BAAA - Quarter Final
Tgirls BAAA - Quarter Final
Tue 02/19/19 vs G626 - Team MacDonald Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 9 - 18 Tgirls BAAA - Consolation
Tgirls BAAA - Consolation
Sat 02/23/19 vs G627 - Dragons Robious Elementary [map] W, 20 - 15 Tgirls BAAA - 6th Place
Tgirls BAAA - 6th Place
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Anthony , A
Beck, Y
Dowdy, A
Graber, L
Harket, C
Leslie, H
Leslie, E
Walder, H
Wilson, A