Team Butler | G701: Team Butler

Team Info
Next Practice: Wednesday 01/23/19 06:00 PM Chalkley Elementary [map]
Next Game: Saturday 01/26/19 09:45 AM Reams Elementary [map]
#710095
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 at G704 - Team Jeppsen Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 8 - 14 #110351
#110351
Sat 12/08/18 vs G706 - Blazers Providence Middle School [map] W, 16 - 14 #running 30 minutes behind
#running 30 minutes behind
Sat 12/15/18 at G707 - Lady Lions Robious Middle [map] W, 22 - 17 #310062
#310062
Sat 01/05/19 vs G702 - Team Cochran Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 9 - 19
Sat 01/12/19 at G707 - Lady Lions Providence Middle School [map] L, 14 - 20 #510276
#510276
Sat 01/19/19 vs G705 - Team Maynes Providence Middle School [map] L, 11 - 22 #610098
#610098
Sat 01/26/19 at G706 - Blazers Reams Elementary [map] 09:45 AM #710095
#710095
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Wed 01/23/19 06:00 PM Chalkley Elementary [map]
Wed 01/30/19 06:00 PM Chalkley Elementary [map]
Wed 02/06/19 06:00 PM Chalkley Elementary [map]
Roster
Brown, C
Butler, M
Jackson, T
Jackson, M
King, H
Leonard, M
Miller, B
Mitchell, K
Perno, M