Team Jeppsen | G704: Team Jeppsen

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 vs G701 - Team Butler Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 14 - 8 #110351
#110351
Sat 12/08/18 vs G709 - Team Chrapek Reams Elementary [map] L, 18 - 21
Fri 12/14/18 at G706 - Blazers Robious Middle [map] W, 35 - 23 #310067 #note location change
#310067 #note location change
Sat 01/05/19 vs G707 - Lady Lions Chalkley Elementary [map] W, 41 - 30
Sat 01/12/19 vs G807 - Red Wolves Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 37 - 19 note start time. Coaches confirmed. #510274
note start time. Coaches confirmed. #510274
Fri 01/18/19 vs G706 - Blazers Robious Elementary [map] W, 29 - 18 #610097
#610097
Sat 01/19/19 vs G702 - Team Cochran Providence Middle School [map] L, 20 - 22 #610095
#610095
Sat 01/26/19 vs G705 - Team Maynes Crestview Elementary [map] W, 33 - 19 #710093
#710093
Sat 02/02/19 vs G710 - G710 Johnson Elementary [map] L, 21 - 35 #810148
#810148
Sat 02/09/19 vs G701 - Team Butler Midlothian Middle School - Main [map] W, 27 - 24 Mgirls BAAA - Quarter Finals
Mgirls BAAA - Quarter Finals
Fri 02/15/19 vs G705 - Team Maynes Robious Elementary [map] W, 30 - 24 Mgirls BAAA - Semi-Final
Mgirls BAAA - Semi-Final
Sat 02/23/19 at G702 - Team Cochran Robious Middle [map] L, 29 - 32 Mgirls BAAA - Championship
Mgirls BAAA - Championship
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Britt, L
Custis, A
Custis , H
Harton, T
Haynie , I
Hopkins, H
Jeppsen, C
Porter, C