Team Maynes | G705: Team Maynes

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 at G707 - Lady Lions Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 11 - 8 #110353
#110353
Sat 12/08/18 vs G710 - G710 Johnson Elementary [map] L, 22 - 34
Sat 12/15/18 at G702 - Team Cochran Providence Elementary [map] W, 24 - 18 #310060
#310060
Sat 01/05/19 at G807 - Red Wolves Reams Elementary [map] W, 25 - 18
Sat 01/12/19 vs G709 - Team Chrapek AM Davis Elementary [map] W, 25 - 22 #510275
#510275
Sat 01/19/19 at G701 - Team Butler Providence Middle School [map] W, 22 - 11 #610098
#610098
Sat 01/26/19 at G704 - Team Jeppsen Crestview Elementary [map] L, 19 - 33 #710093
#710093
Sat 02/02/19 at G770 - Hoops Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 18 - 38 #810147
#810147
Sat 02/09/19 vs G706 - Blazers Johnson Elementary [map] W, 30 - 16 Mgirls BAAA - Quarter Finals
Mgirls BAAA - Quarter Finals
Fri 02/15/19 at G704 - Team Jeppsen Robious Elementary [map] L, 24 - 30 Mgirls BAAA - Semi-Final
Mgirls BAAA - Semi-Final
Fri 02/22/19 vs G807 - Red Wolves Tomahawk Creek Middle [map] W, 36 - 11 Mgirls BAAA - 3rd Place
Mgirls BAAA - 3rd Place
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Alexander, Z
Fitzgerald, E
Gregori, J
Johnston, B
Kelley, A
Maynes, E
Miller, E
Moore, M