Lady Lions | G707: Lady Lions

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 vs G705 - Team Maynes Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 8 - 11 #110353
#110353
Sat 12/08/18 vs G702 - Team Cochran Providence Middle School [map] L, 14 - 24 #running 30 minutes behind
#running 30 minutes behind
Sat 12/15/18 vs G701 - Team Butler Robious Middle [map] L, 17 - 22 #310062
#310062
Sat 01/05/19 vs G706 - Blazers Reams Elementary [map] W, 29 - 27
Sat 01/05/19 at G704 - Team Jeppsen Chalkley Elementary [map] L, 30 - 41
Sat 01/12/19 vs G701 - Team Butler Providence Middle School [map] W, 20 - 14 #510276
#510276
Sat 01/19/19 at G709 - Team Chrapek Robious Middle [map] L, 11 - 34 #610099
#610099
Sat 01/26/19 at G706 - Blazers Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 41 - 16 #710096
#710096
Sat 02/02/19 at G807 - Red Wolves Reams Elementary [map] L, 30 - 32 #810151
#810151
Sat 02/09/19 vs G702 - Team Cochran Johnson Elementary [map] L, 98 - 99 Mgirls BAAA - #forfeit by G707
Mgirls BAAA - #forfeit by G707
Sat 02/16/19 vs G709 - Team Chrapek Providence Middle School [map] L, 16 - 26 #delayed 15 minutes Mgirls BAAA - Consolation
#delayed 15 minutes Mgirls BAAA - Consolation
Sun 02/24/19 at G701 - Team Butler Bon Air Elementary [map] 01:00 PM Mgirls BAAA - 7th Place
Mgirls BAAA - 7th Place
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Allen, J
Brotherton, A
King, A
Konah, K
Lowery, C
O'Toole, K
Raines, D
Rider, I