b

Heat 2.0 | G708: Heat 2.0

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/07/19 at G706 - Huskies Providence Middle School [map] L, 13 - 38 2.02001e+009
2.02001e+009
Sat 12/14/19 vs G704 - Dukes Tuckahoe Middle [map] W, 25 - 18 202002114
202002114
Sat 01/11/20 vs G710 - G710 Providence Middle School [map] L, 19 - 28
Fri 01/17/20 vs G702 - Dragons Robious Elementary [map] W, 23 - 8 #202004005
#202004005
Fri 01/24/20 vs G705 - Swoosh Crestview Elementary [map] L, 8 - 27 #57030
#57030
Sat 02/01/20 vs G703 - G703 Providence Elementary [map] W, 22 - 18 #67067
#67067
Sat 02/08/20 vs G702 - Dragons Providence Elementary [map] W, 34 - 2 #77067
#77067
Sat 02/15/20 at G706 - Huskies Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 17 - 31 Girls Minor BAAA - First Round
Girls Minor BAAA - First Round
Sat 02/22/20 vs G705 - Swoosh Providence Elementary [map] L, 16 - 46 Girls Minor BAAA - Round 2
Girls Minor BAAA - Round 2
Sat 02/29/20 at G703 - G703 Jacobs Elementary [map] 09:45 AM Girls Minor BAAA - 5th Place
Girls Minor BAAA - 5th Place
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Adamson, A
Branch, A
Lovette, L
Mitchell, M
Morris, V
Parker, B
Paullin , A
Taliaferro, M
Williams, H