Team Chrapek  | G709: Team Chrapek

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 at G706 - Blazers Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 27 - 12 #110352
#110352
Fri 12/07/18 at G770 - Hoops Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 12 - 39 #DELAYED 15 MINUTES, START TIME 7:15PM
#DELAYED 15 MINUTES, START TIME 7:15PM
Sat 12/08/18 at G704 - Team Jeppsen Reams Elementary [map] W, 21 - 18
Sat 12/15/18 at G807 - Red Wolves Murrer Gym [map] W, 19 - 15 #310063
#310063
Sat 01/05/19 at G710 - G710 Johnson Elementary [map] L, 26 - 40
Sat 01/12/19 at G705 - Team Maynes AM Davis Elementary [map] L, 22 - 25 #510275
#510275
Sat 01/19/19 vs G707 - Lady Lions Robious Middle [map] W, 34 - 11 #610099
#610099
Sat 01/26/19 at G702 - Team Cochran Johnson Elementary [map] W, 30 - 20 #710092
#710092
Sat 02/02/19 vs G808 - Team Miklos Murrer Gym [map] L, 18 - 39 #810149
#810149
Sat 02/09/19 at G807 - Red Wolves Providence Middle School [map] L, 27 - 30 Mgirls BAAA - Quarter Finals
Mgirls BAAA - Quarter Finals
Sat 02/16/19 at G707 - Lady Lions Providence Middle School [map] W, 26 - 16 #delayed 15 minutes Mgirls BAAA - Consolation
#delayed 15 minutes Mgirls BAAA - Consolation
Sun 02/24/19 vs G706 - Blazers Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 36 - 21 Mgirls BAAA - 5th Place
Mgirls BAAA - 5th Place
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Bennett, K
Chrapek, G
Lash, R
Perks, R
Perks, K
Stemhagen, L
strong, s
Via, A
Wheeler, L