Hardwood Havok | G801: Hardwood Havok

Team Info
Next Practice: Wednesday 01/23/19 06:00 PM Robious Middle [map]
Next Game: Saturday 01/26/19 12:15 PM Robious Middle [map]
#710098
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 vs G803 - Team Patriots Reams Elementary [map] W, 39 - 22 #110363
#110363
Sat 12/08/18 at G808 - Team Miklos Providence Middle School [map] W, 31 - 11 #running 30 minutes behind
#running 30 minutes behind
Sat 12/15/18 at G805 - Team Jones Reams Elementary [map] L, 12 - 42 #310065
#310065
Sat 01/05/19 vs G770 - Hoops Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 21 - 37
Sat 01/12/19 vs G804 - Spiders AM Davis Elementary [map] L, 7 - 31 #510335
#510335
Sat 01/19/19 vs G870 - Hoops (Intermediate Girls) Murrer Gym [map] L, 19 - 40 #610100
#610100
Sat 01/26/19 vs G803 - Team Patriots Robious Middle [map] 12:15 PM #710098
#710098
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Wed 01/23/19 06:00 PM Robious Middle [map]
Wed 01/30/19 06:00 PM Robious Middle [map]
Wed 02/06/19 06:00 PM Robious Middle [map]
Roster
Barfield, M
Bigger, C
Bolt, H
Flournoy, P
Giesen, A
Harton, A
Marmo, D
Marshall, K
watkins, k
Weinstein, M