b

Maynes | G802: Maynes

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/07/19 at G805 - Revolution Providence Middle School [map] L, 6 - 29 2.02001e+009
2.02001e+009
Sat 12/07/19 at G804 - RVA RAGE Providence Middle School [map] L, 14 - 49 2.02001e+009
2.02001e+009
Sat 12/14/19 vs G806 - Blaze Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 6 - 41 202002110
202002110
Sat 01/11/20 at G801 - Lady Ballerz Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 19 - 30
Fri 01/17/20 at G701 - Crush Jacobs Elementary [map] W, 1 - 0 #202004009
#202004009
Sat 01/25/20 vs G806 - Blaze Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 16 - 39 #58075
#58075
Sat 02/01/20 at G707 - Crush/SEES Crestview Elementary [map] W, 35 - 15
Fri 02/07/20 at G805 - Revolution Chalkley Elementary [map] W, 36 - 21 #78002
#78002
Sat 02/15/20 at G806 - Blaze Providence Elementary [map] L, 17 - 46 Girls Intermediate BAAA - Round 1
Girls Intermediate BAAA - Round 1
Sat 02/22/20 at G805 - Revolution Providence Middle School [map] L, 14 - 18 Girls Intermediate BAAA - Round 2
Girls Intermediate BAAA - Round 2
Tue 02/25/20 at G801 - Lady Ballerz Tomahawk Creek Middle [map] L, 10 - 23 Girls Intermediate BAAA - Round 3
Girls Intermediate BAAA - Round 3
Sun 03/01/20 vs G805 - Revolution TBD [map] W, 9 - 0 #G805 FORFEIT Girls Intermediate BAAA - Championship
#G805 FORFEIT Girls Intermediate BAAA - Championship
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Alexander, Z
Fitzgerald, E
Gibbs, C
Gregori, A
kelley, a
Maynes, E
Miller, E
Moore, M
Ward, J