Spiders | G804: Spiders

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 vs G805 - Team Jones Reams Elementary [map] L, 2 - 42 #110364
#110364
Sat 12/08/18 at G807 - Red Wolves Providence Middle School [map] W, 43 - 4 #running 30 minutes behind
#running 30 minutes behind
Sat 12/15/18 at G870 - Hoops (Intermediate Girls) Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 23 - 18 #310066
#310066
Sat 01/05/19 at G808 - Team Miklos Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 43 - 2
Sat 01/12/19 at G801 - Hardwood Havok AM Davis Elementary [map] W, 31 - 7 #510335
#510335
Sat 01/19/19 at G803 - Team Patriots Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 37 - 12 #610101
#610101
Sat 01/26/19 at G870 - Hoops (Intermediate Girls) Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 28 - 32 #710097
#710097
Sat 01/26/19 vs G805 - Team Jones Robious Middle [map] 04:00 PM #forfeit by G804. #710099
#forfeit by G804. #710099
Fri 02/01/19 vs G870 - Hoops (Intermediate Girls) Murrer Gym [map] L, 14 - 25 #800155
#800155
Fri 02/15/19 vs G770 - Hoops Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 32 - 11 Igirls BAAA - Winner 1
Igirls BAAA - Winner 1
Sun 02/17/19 vs G805 - Team Jones Cosby High School [map] L, 38 - 46 Igirls BAAA - Winner 2
Igirls BAAA - Winner 2
Fri 02/22/19 vs G770 - Hoops Providence Middle School [map] W, 99 - 98 Igirls BAAA - 3rd Place
Igirls BAAA - 3rd Place
Fri 02/22/19 vs G870 - Hoops (Intermediate Girls) St Chris Lower School [map] L, 98 - 99 #forfeit by G804 Igirls BAAA - Loser 3
#forfeit by G804 Igirls BAAA - Loser 3
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Casstevens, J
Chrapek , G
Dobranski, R
Lewis, R
Marks, L
Porter, T
Prior, C
Roberson, R
Spears, S
Tluchak, M