Red Wolves | G807: Red Wolves

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Fri 11/30/18 at G870 - Hoops (Intermediate Girls) Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 3 - 57 #100371
#100371
Sat 12/01/18 at G808 - Team Miklos Greenfield Elementary [map] L, 6 - 36 #note location change #110362
#note location change #110362
Fri 12/07/18 vs G803 - Team Patriots Tuckahoe Middle [map] 08:00 PM #forfeit by G803
#forfeit by G803
Sat 12/08/18 vs G804 - Spiders Providence Middle School [map] L, 4 - 43 #running 30 minutes behind
#running 30 minutes behind
Sat 12/15/18 vs G709 - Team Chrapek Murrer Gym [map] L, 15 - 19 #310063
#310063
Sun 12/16/18 at G702 - Team Cochran Gordon Elementary School [map] L, 17 - 27
Sat 01/05/19 vs G705 - Team Maynes Reams Elementary [map] L, 18 - 25
Sat 01/12/19 at G704 - Team Jeppsen Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 19 - 37 note start time. Coaches confirmed. #510274
note start time. Coaches confirmed. #510274
Sat 01/19/19 at G710 - G710 Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 26 - 42 #610096
#610096
Fri 01/25/19 at G808 - Team Miklos Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 17 - 56 #710094
#710094
Fri 02/01/19 at G701 - Team Butler Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 24 - 23 #800152
#800152
Sat 02/02/19 vs G707 - Lady Lions Reams Elementary [map] W, 32 - 30 #810151
#810151
Sat 02/09/19 vs G709 - Team Chrapek Providence Middle School [map] W, 30 - 27 Mgirls BAAA - Quarter Finals
Mgirls BAAA - Quarter Finals
Sat 02/16/19 at G702 - Team Cochran Providence Middle School [map] L, 17 - 37 #delayed by 15 minutes Mgirls BAAA - Semi-Final
#delayed by 15 minutes Mgirls BAAA - Semi-Final
Fri 02/22/19 at G705 - Team Maynes Tomahawk Creek Middle [map] L, 11 - 36 Mgirls BAAA - 3rd Place
Mgirls BAAA - 3rd Place
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Barden, R
Collins, K
Costello, A
Ereio, C
Godfrey, S
Holland, L
Lisowski, S
Miller , A
Stevenson, H
Turner, O
Witthoefft, L