Hoops (Intermediate Girls) | G870: Hoops (Intermediate Girls)

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Fri 11/30/18 vs G807 - Red Wolves Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 57 - 3 #100371
#100371
Sat 12/08/18 vs G805 - Team Jones Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 40 - 47
Fri 12/14/18 at G770 - Hoops Murrer Gym [map] W, 39 - 20 #300073
#300073
Sat 12/15/18 vs G804 - Spiders Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 18 - 23 #310066
#310066
Sat 01/05/19 at G805 - Team Jones Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 31 - 44
Sat 01/12/19 at G803 - Team Patriots Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 44 - 11 #510336
#510336
Sat 01/19/19 at G801 - Hardwood Havok Murrer Gym [map] W, 40 - 19 #610100
#610100
Sat 01/26/19 vs G804 - Spiders Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 32 - 28 #710097
#710097
Fri 02/01/19 at G804 - Spiders Murrer Gym [map] W, 25 - 14 #800155
#800155
Sat 02/02/19 at G801 - Hardwood Havok Johnson Elementary [map] 04:45 PM
Wed 02/13/19 at G805 - Team Jones St Chris Lower School [map] 06:30 PM Igirls BAAA - Winner 1
Igirls BAAA - Winner 1
Sat 02/16/19 vs G770 - Hoops Reams Elementary [map] W, 50 - 10 Igirls BAAA - Loser 2
Igirls BAAA - Loser 2
Fri 02/22/19 at G804 - Spiders St Chris Lower School [map] W, 99 - 98 #forfeit by G804 Igirls BAAA - Loser 3
#forfeit by G804 Igirls BAAA - Loser 3
Sun 02/24/19 at G805 - Team Jones Bon Air Elementary [map] 04:45 PM Igirls BAAA - Championship
Igirls BAAA - Championship
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Artis, A
Benson, J
Carr, M
Cryster, A
Jones, K
Paige, K
Pye, A
Robinson, B
Rowe, D
Ryerson, M
Smith, S
West, T