b

Coyotes | I202: Coyotes

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2020 - 2021 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 01/09/21 at I210 - NONAME Robious Middle [map] L, 20 - 31
Thu 01/14/21 at I205 - RCE Lax Providence Middle School [map] L, 10 - 61
Sat 01/16/21 vs M112 - NONAME Jacobs Elementary [map] L, 16 - 40
Wed 01/20/21 at I216 - NONAME Robious Middle [map] L, 13 - 32
Sat 01/23/21 at I208 - SHOOTING STARS Providence Middle School [map] W, 29 - 22
Mon 01/25/21 at I207 - Team Green Midlothian Middle School - Main [map] L, 18 - 39
Sat 01/30/21 at I215 - NONAME Robious Middle [map] L, 20 - 40
Thu 02/04/21 vs I218 - Mystx Robious Middle [map] L, 16 - 25
Sat 02/06/21 at I201 - NONAME Providence Middle School [map] L, 24 - 43
Sat 02/20/21 vs I213 - NONAME Jacobs Elementary [map] L, 27 - 29
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Childress, C
Corley, B
Creech, R
Forrest, J
Henderson, E
Hodges, J
Hulette, E
Lakov, E
Richards, B
Scott, F