Tuckahoe Rebels | I202: Tuckahoe Rebels

Team Info
Next Practice: Tuesday 01/22/19 07:15 PM Tuckahoe Elementary [map]
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 vs I280 - Team 22 Yellow Murrer Gym [map] W, 38 - 13 #110095
#110095
Sat 12/08/18 vs I292 - Team Grant BAWE Greenfield Elementary [map] W, 29 - 23
Sat 12/15/18 at I223 - Pink Panthers Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 30 - 35 #310047
#310047
Sat 01/05/19 at I221 - Team Mauzy Providence Middle School [map] W, 40 - 28
Sat 01/12/19 at I290 - Team Grant Bon Air Elementary [map] 04:00 PM #cancelled
#cancelled
Fri 01/18/19 vs I290 - Team Grant Robious Middle [map] W, 28 - 27
Sat 01/19/19 at I231 - Team Sprouse Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 37 - 30 #610080
#610080
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Tue 01/22/19 07:15 PM Tuckahoe Elementary [map]
Tue 01/22/19 07:15 PM Tuckahoe Middle [map]
Tue 01/29/19 07:15 PM Tuckahoe Middle [map]
Tue 02/05/19 07:15 PM Tuckahoe Middle [map]
Roster
Amrhein, O
Bannister, M
Bernhardt, T
Bruce, P
Dooley, J
Hall, J
Maiden, W
Robertson, W
Smith, C
Suter, G