Team Cornwell | I204: Team Cornwell

Team Info
Next Practice: Wednesday 01/23/19 06:00 PM Quioccasin Middle (main) [map]
Next Game: Saturday 01/26/19 04:45 PM Quioccasin Middle (main) [map]
#710036
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 vs I203 - Cap City Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 57 - 27 #110096
#110096
Sat 12/08/18 vs I207 - Team Dewitt Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 54 - 34
Sat 12/15/18 at I213 - 7th White Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 47 - 41 #310036
#310036
Sat 01/05/19 at I209 - Drake/Olowiany Providence Middle School [map] W, 57 - 33
Sat 01/12/19 at I224 - Hanover Hogs (6th) Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 50 - 49 #510281
#510281
Sat 01/19/19 vs I213 - 7th White Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 56 - 40 #610068
#610068
Sat 01/26/19 vs I237 - GlenAllen Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] 04:45 PM #710036
#710036
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Wed 01/23/19 06:00 PM Quioccasin Middle (main) [map]
Wed 01/30/19 06:00 PM Quioccasin Middle (main) [map]
Wed 02/06/19 06:00 PM Quioccasin Middle (main) [map]
Roster
Andrews, B
Boyd, Z
Cornwell, R
Hennessy, C
Holden, A
Jamison, T
parsons, H
Piersol, H
Smallwood, B
Smith, H