Team Cosby | I205: Team Cosby

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 vs I207 - Team Dewitt Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 32 - 29 #110097
#110097
Sat 12/08/18 vs I203 - Cap City Johnson Elementary [map] W, 47 - 22 #note time/location change
#note time/location change
Sat 12/15/18 at I226 - Bon Air Ballers Reams Elementary [map] W, 36 - 11 #310039
#310039
Sat 01/05/19 vs I231 - Team Sprouse Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 51 - 29
Sat 01/12/19 at I228 - bargatze/palmore Crestview Elementary [map] L, 33 - 47 #500280
#500280
Sat 01/19/19 at I227 - Team ONeal Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 19 - 42 #610069
#610069
Sat 01/26/19 at I208 - Team Dingledine (I) Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 42 - 36 #710039
#710039
Sat 02/02/19 vs I270 - Hoops White Murrer Gym [map] W, 44 - 30 #810128
#810128
Sat 02/09/19 vs I227 - Team ONeal Murrer Gym [map] L, 32 - 42 Intermediate BABT - Quarter-Final
Intermediate BABT - Quarter-Final
Sat 02/16/19 vs I233 - Team Strieffler Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 40 - 39 Intermediate BABT - Round 2
Intermediate BABT - Round 2
Sat 02/23/19 vs I225 - The Gnats Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 47 - 59 Intermediate BABT - 5th Place
Intermediate BABT - 5th Place
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Baxter, H
Berry, C
Conn, S
Conner, J
Cosby, S
Fuller, H
MacNelly, F
Miller, H
Seevers, J
Vaccarino, D