Cougars | I206: Cougars

Team Info
Next Practice: Wednesday 01/23/19 06:00 PM Short Pump Middle (main) [map]
Next Game: Saturday 01/26/19 08:30 AM Robious Middle [map]
#710053
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 vs I244 - Team Trainor Greenfield Elementary [map] L, 24 - 28 #note location change #110098
#note location change #110098
Sat 12/08/18 vs I216 - Tar Heels Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 23 - 31
Sat 12/15/18 at I214 - Froggies Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 30 - 10 #310054
#310054
Sat 01/05/19 at I203 - Cap City Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 18 - 42
Sat 01/12/19 at I235 - Team Thompson Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 34 - 20 #510298
#510298
Sat 01/19/19 at I243 - Milkmen Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 40 - 43 #610075
#610075
Sat 01/26/19 vs I226 - Bon Air Ballers Robious Middle [map] 08:30 AM #710053
#710053
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Wed 01/23/19 06:00 PM Short Pump Middle (main) [map]
Wed 01/30/19 06:00 PM Short Pump Middle (main) [map]
Wed 02/06/19 06:00 PM Short Pump Middle (main) [map]
Roster
Cuttier, G
Dougherty, Q
Estey, M
Gemmill, N
Hawkins , J
Lynch, N
Price, T
Staton, J
Stryhn, C
Tomalas, L
Walkley, E