I210 Havoc Blue | I210: I210 Havoc Blue

Team Info
Next Practice: Tuesday 01/29/19 07:30 PM St Chris Lower School [map]
Next Game: Saturday 01/26/19 02:15 PM Quioccasin Middle (main) [map]
#710077
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 vs I228 - bargatze/palmore Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 53 - 32 #110100
#110100
Sat 12/08/18 at I283 - Team 22 Orange Murrer Gym [map] W, 48 - 39
Sat 12/15/18 vs I271 - Hoops Red Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 48 - 21 #310033
#310033
Sat 01/05/19 vs I220 - Team Marable Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 63 - 55
Sat 01/12/19 vs I283 - Team 22 Orange Murrer Gym [map] W, 45 - 41 #510300
#510300
Sat 01/19/19 at I241 - Buckets Robious Middle [map] L, 52 - 65 #610090
#610090
Sat 01/26/19 vs F336 - Team Weddle Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] 02:15 PM #710077
#710077
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Fri 01/25/19 07:30 PM St Chris Lower School [map]
Tue 01/29/19 07:30 PM St Chris Lower School [map]
Fri 02/01/19 06:15 PM St Chris Lower School [map]
Mon 02/04/19 07:30 PM St Chris Lower School [map]
Tue 02/05/19 07:30 PM St Chris Lower School [map]
Fri 02/08/19 06:15 PM St Chris Lower School [map]
Roster
Blake, B
Buck , D
Carr, M
Crist, R
Dressler, A
Hister, J
Mott, P
Patrick, M
Saunders, C
TURPIN, R