Hoopers | I211: Hoopers

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 at I237 - GlenAllen Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 34 - 36 #110112
#110112
Sat 12/08/18 at I233 - Team Strieffler Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 36 - 29
Sat 12/15/18 vs I203 - Cap City Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 50 - 10 #310044
#310044
Sat 01/05/19 vs I230 - Team Riley Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 58 - 24
Sat 01/12/19 vs I271 - Hoops Red Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 42 - 45 #510278
#510278
Fri 01/18/19 vs I282 - Team 22 Green Murrer Gym [map] W, 49 - 34 #note location/time change
#note location/time change
Sat 01/26/19 vs I228 - bargatze/palmore Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 33 - 57 #710037
#710037
Fri 02/01/19 at I240 - GOATS 2.0 Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 51 - 38
Sat 02/02/19 vs I227 - Team ONeal Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 46 - 17 #810121
#810121
Sat 02/09/19 at I225 - The Gnats Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 54 - 39 Intermediate BABT - Quarter-Final
Intermediate BABT - Quarter-Final
Fri 02/15/19 at I282 - Team 22 Green St Chris Lower School [map] W, 49 - 27 Intermediate BABT - Semi-Final
Intermediate BABT - Semi-Final
Sat 02/23/19 vs I213 - 7th White Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 55 - 42 Intermediate BABT - Championship
Intermediate BABT - Championship
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Clark, N
Clarkson, J
Davis, T
Frei, B
Hobbie, E
Lee, A
Mahajan , A
Manning, J
Puccinelli, L