b

CatDogs | I217: CatDogs

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/07/19 at I204 - Tigers Tuckahoe Middle [map] W, 33 - 24 2.02001e+009
2.02001e+009
Sat 12/14/19 at I207 - Pink Panthers Providence Middle School [map] W, 46 - 26 202002058
202002058
Sat 01/11/20 at I229 - I229 Providence Middle School [map] W, 53 - 26
Sat 01/18/20 at I212 - Baller Squad Jacobs Elementary [map] W, 60 - 39 #NOTE LOCATION CHANGE #202004014
#NOTE LOCATION CHANGE #202004014
Sat 01/25/20 vs I270 - I270 Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 35 - 56 #52072
#52072
Sun 02/02/20 at I215 - Fox Legends Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 48 - 27 #62119
#62119
Sat 02/08/20 at I210 - I210 Providence Middle School [map] L, 24 - 61 #72078
#72078
Sat 02/15/20 at I242 - I242 Providence Elementary [map] W, 39 - 38 Intermediate BAIT - First Round
Intermediate BAIT - First Round
Fri 02/21/20 at I214 - Hogs Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 37 - 51 Intermediate BAIT - Semi-Final
Intermediate BAIT - Semi-Final
Sat 02/22/20 at G804 - RVA RAGE Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 39 - 45 Intermediate BAIT - Round 2
Intermediate BAIT - Round 2
Sat 02/29/20 at I242 - I242 Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 0 - 9 Intermediate BAIT - 5th Place
Intermediate BAIT - 5th Place
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Cabanban , G
Elliott , R
Harris, N
Hill, R
Jenkins, G
Nylund, J
Posey, B
Salley, J
Smith, G
Williams , M