Knights | I218: Knights

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 vs I221 - Team Mauzy Reams Elementary [map] L, 22 - 41 #110105
#110105
Sat 12/08/18 vs I290 - Team Grant Greenfield Elementary [map] L, 25 - 47
Sat 12/15/18 at I233 - Team Strieffler Reams Elementary [map] L, 12 - 39 #310049
#310049
Sat 01/05/19 at I240 - GOATS 2.0 Reams Elementary [map] L, 11 - 36
Sat 01/12/19 at I291 - Team Grant (BASH) Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 34 - 41 #510293
#510293
Sat 01/19/19 at I292 - Team Grant BAWE Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 17 - 36 #610076
#610076
Sat 01/26/19 vs I235 - Team Thompson Robious Middle [map] L, 37 - 45 #710052
#710052
Sat 02/02/19 at I206 - Cougars Providence Middle School [map] W, 42 - 39 #810140
#810140
Sat 02/09/19 at I243 - Milkmen Johnson Elementary [map] L, 35 - 48 Intermediate RVAR - Winners R1
Intermediate RVAR - Winners R1
Sat 02/16/19 vs I206 - Cougars UofR Weinstein Center [map] L, 32 - 40 Intermediate RVAR - Losers R2
Intermediate RVAR - Losers R2
Sun 02/24/19 at I235 - Team Thompson Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 43 - 13 Intermediate RVAR - 5th Place
Intermediate RVAR - 5th Place
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Boyles, H
Bryant, J
Fleming, J
Flood, D
Gardner, G
Hooper, G
Marshall, F
Schmidt, D
Shields, H
Shields, C
Spiegel, L