Team Mauzy | I221: Team Mauzy

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 at I218 - Knights Reams Elementary [map] W, 41 - 22 #110105
#110105
Sat 12/08/18 at I212 - Team MacDonald Providence Elementary [map] L, 13 - 47
Fri 12/14/18 at I216 - Tar Heels Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 30 - 25 #300069 #note time change
#300069 #note time change
Sat 12/15/18 at I290 - Team Grant Robious Middle [map] W, 31 - 27 #310050
#310050
Sat 01/05/19 vs I202 - Tuckahoe Rebels Providence Middle School [map] L, 28 - 40
Sat 01/12/19 vs I216 - Tar Heels Providence Middle School [map] W, 31 - 23 #510292
#510292
Fri 01/18/19 vs I291 - Team Grant (BASH) Robious Middle [map] L, 45 - 53 #game confirmed
#game confirmed
Sat 01/19/19 vs I201 - Richmond Raiders Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 44 - 40
Sat 01/26/19 vs I233 - Team Strieffler Robious Middle [map] L, 31 - 46 #710040
#710040
Sat 02/02/19 vs I207 - Team Dewitt Providence Middle School [map] L, 36 - 41 #810133
#810133
Sat 02/09/19 at I281 - Team 22 Crimson Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 50 - 60 Intermediate RVAB - Quarter-Final
Intermediate RVAB - Quarter-Final
Sat 02/16/19 vs I284 - Team 22 Maroon Johnson Elementary [map] W, 37 - 12 Intermediate RVAB - Round 2
Intermediate RVAB - Round 2
Sat 02/23/19 vs I234 - Midlo Rams Robious Middle [map] L, 38 - 39 Intermediate RVAB - 5th Place
Intermediate RVAB - 5th Place
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Bucholz, B
Clark, M
Gibrall, P
Jones, D
Kelley, B
Mauzy, L
Mauzy, D
Reece, G
REID, G
Sharp, C