Bon Air Ballers | I226: Bon Air Ballers

Team Info
Next Practice: Friday 01/25/19 07:30 PM AM Davis Elementary [map]
Next Game: Saturday 01/26/19 08:30 AM Robious Middle [map]
#710053
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 vs I283 - Team 22 Orange Murrer Gym [map] L, 4 - 47 #110108
#110108
Sat 12/08/18 vs I228 - bargatze/palmore Providence Elementary [map] L, 12 - 45
Sat 12/15/18 vs I205 - Team Cosby Reams Elementary [map] L, 11 - 36 #310039
#310039
Fri 01/04/19 at I272 - Hoops (Blue) Murrer Gym [map] L, 36 - 40
Sat 01/05/19 vs I243 - Milkmen Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 32 - 40
Sat 01/12/19 at I243 - Milkmen Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 45 - 40 #510297
#510297
Sat 01/19/19 at I235 - Team Thompson Robious Middle [map] W, 49 - 22 #610074
#610074
Sat 01/26/19 at I206 - Cougars Robious Middle [map] 08:30 AM #710053
#710053
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Fri 01/25/19 07:15 PM Robious Middle [map]
Fri 01/25/19 07:30 PM AM Davis Elementary [map]
Fri 02/01/19 07:15 PM Robious Middle [map]
Mon 02/04/19 07:15 PM Providence Middle School [map]
Roster
Briley, C
Broughton, E
Childress, T
Hodges, E
Horvath, G
Overstreet, T
Power, G
Ross, Z
Scott, O
Siddiqi, J
Smith, N
Whaley, H